Post Schedule Update – No movies, Just Food and Travel for the Week

Hello reader! Thanks for browsing through my blog. Unfortunately, I have bad news for the week. I won’t be able to post anything about movies for the week. I know, my movie related posts have the most number of views, but due to reformatting my blog post schedule, I won’t be able to post anything related to movies. I’ve been overwhelmed with watching old movies that I’m still having a hard time absorbing the content. To this, I decided to review more recent movies, which are movies that I’ve already seen. This could probably balance out my brain capacity to what I need to understand to what I can just enjoy. And what’s the best movies to see to balance this out? My top 20 movies of all time! But on another set back, I have not yet updated my top 20 movies of all time since 2010 (i think). So in order to make a credible top 20 to contrast against Hitchcock, Kubrick and Allen, i have to rewatch all the movies during the week before I post my top 20. Not only that, I have a work related endeavor in the coming weekend so my time is very very limited. To this, I’ll probably be posting my top 20 by Monday next week and will be posting my Siem Reap experience and a being vegetarian update within the week.

Thanks for your patience! 😀 Also, if you have any comments or suggestions, just let me know. Maybe you can help me solve my problem with scheduling the posts or what I should post in the first place. Maybe there’s a movie you want me to review or you want travel info or eating tips you want me to discuss? I’m very open to anything. Your feedback is very welcome and will be very much appreciated. Just leave a comment or send me a message. It would be nice to hear from the people who read my blog 🙂

2 thoughts on “Post Schedule Update – No movies, Just Food and Travel for the Week

  1. jamal wallace says:

    Hey blogger. I’ve been an avid reader of your blog since November 2011. Can you review my favorite movies “finding forrester” and “good will hunting”? Thank you in advance. 🙂

  2. […] Post Schedule Update – No movies, Just Food and Travel for the Week. […]

Leave a Reply

