Movie List

20130501-151756.jpg

Being the obsessive person that I am, I tend to overcomplicate things. I thought reviewing movies would be a good hobby but I turned it into a job that pressures me to live up to my own stupid high regard standard.

I do this all the time, in watching movies, reading books, everything. I over complicate things to the point that it stops being fun.

Good thing today was a good wake up that the things that I love to do makes me happy and I do it because of that, not because I made an expectation that puts me in a position that makes it more of work than just plain fun.

To that, here is a movie that i’ve been compiling since the start of the year. I’m hoping that I see them soon as a form of therapy to my busy workdays. Hope this list grows from suggestions that i get from my readers 🙂

Leave a Reply

